Rebelpark Records is an independent, Amsterdam based record label, founded by producer/DJ Theo Nabuurs 2014. The label is notable for releasing music in EDM, Progressive and electronic dance music amongst other genres. The label is driven by Theo & powered by the Cloud9Music Team which is also responsible for Revealed Recordings from Hardwell & Deal Records.

Rebelpark Records is bringing various new EDM / Progressive artists like : Audio Bastardz, Sam O Neall, Jeff Doubleu, Instatic, Bora, Nick Brady, Maycelli, Milner, Rob Q, Fintan Vais, Dropbusterz, Mental Theo, Domeno & Mikey Salerno . Rebelpark Records is always searching for new talent. All Artists are handled by Your Agency.
More info about management & Bookings check